Tangerine Harvest

I did TWO challenges, on the day they were posted!!! Yay me!! Challenge one was the color combo challenge on Splitcoast, which was to create a card with a monchromatic theme. Challenge two was the Lizzie Anne Designs sketch for this week. I am feeling so good about this accomplishment, lol! It was a banner Tuesday evening at my house, I’m telling you.

Before you say to yourself – “Wow, that picture is totally not great” — I know! And I’m sorry! It was one of those days, and I just wanted to meet my personal goal of completing the challenges.  Hope you have a wonderful Wednesday, and thanks for stopping by!

Stamps: LAD Happy Harvest
Paper: Tangerine Tango, Marigold Morning, Apricot Appeal
Ink: Tangerine Tango
Accessories: Cuttlebug (d’vine swirls), su scallop circle punch, 1 3/8″ circle punch, key tag punch, bling, more mustard marker, paper piercer
4 Responses

  1. Awesome fall card! Love the partial cuttlebugging!

  2. What’s wrong with the picture? :confused:

    Great job with the sketch!

  3. i don’t think there’s anything wrong with the pic but I do love this card =)

  4. I love this one! Great fall colors and Cuttlebugging (is that a word?). 😀

Leave a Reply

