Cute Little Dragon

I made this last night for this week’s Lizzie Anne Designs sketch. It’s a simple sketch, with tons of possibilities. The twist was to make it a birthday card, so I decided to use the Once Upon a Time set. Is this not the cutest little dragon ever???

I’m not sure if you can see it well in this picture or not (forgive me, it is a dreary day here – which is fine by me, lol) but on the right side of the Pink Pirouette piece a portion of the castle is stamped, in the Pink Piroutte ink. Also, WordPress seems to not be making my pictures larger when you click on them, and I’m not sure how to fix that. I’m working on it, though!

If you haven’t had a chance, stop by the Lizzie Anne Designs site – they are doing some tweaking, and it looks fabulous!!!

Supplies: Stamps – Once Upon a Time (LAD); Paper – Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette, Basic Grey Infuse, watercolor paper; Ink – Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette; Accessories – corner rounder, liquid pearls, aquapainter

6 Responses

  1. Beautiful card – fab colouring and gorgeous colour combo!

  2. Too cute.

  3. i’m loving that dragon =) cute card!

  4. This is darling, Taylor! You know I love the Basic Grey, but that really is a super cute stamp set too.

  5. I agree about that dragon…so cute!! I love the colors and dimension!!

  6. this is just adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

