Cheerful Happy Birthday

I don’t think I ever posted this card. I made it awhile ago, as part of a set for my mom. I still haven’t mailed them to her, because I’m still not finished with them! I’m slow, and super busy. I’m working on it Mom, I promise!!!!

I really like this cheerful color combination. It’s perfect for this set (Shore Thoughts by LAD). The large shell is stamped on the Whisper White, and then clear embossed a cople of times. The rest of the card is pretty simple – photo corner punch, paper piercing, a bit of hemp twine, and some tone-on-tone stamping.

Hope everyone has a wonderful Monday! 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Great card, T – love the vibrant colours!

  2. Very pretty!! I love the colors and how you’ve popped the shell!!

  3. Love those fun colors.

Leave a Reply

