Cheers to You!!

This is for last Friday’s Limited Supply Challenge. I’ve never made an ATC-sized card before (or an ATC, for that matter). How cute is it?? I discovered it was the perfect size to slip into DH’s cell phone case. It would also fit into his iPod case (if he ever put the iPod in the case, lol).

I used the new Tangerine Tango for my base – it is such a good orange. I am so in love with all of SU’s new In Colors. I was hesitant when I first saw the online samples but the second those gorgeous things showed up in my craft room I knew I was hooked!! The dp is A Lotta Colada by Flair Designs (big shcok, I had forgotten I had it). The drink is stamped several times, and cutout and pieced back together. The glass part has CE on it, and when it was close to dry I dabbed it with some wax paper so that it would take on the look of that thick, recycled glass barware. It looks really cool.

Stamps: Cheers to You
Paper: Tangerine Tango, Green Galore, Flair Designs dp, Whisper White
Ink: Black Stazon
Accessories: CE, tiny prima, bling, white ribbon, SU Markers
5 Responses

  1. See now I’m gonna have to get that set. Dang:-)

    Love the wonderful tropical feel. THis would be a great party invite.

  2. This is so cute, and what a fun little card! Love it!!

  3. It’s gorgeous, T! Love it! And that paper is fab, too!

  4. Love this card! So totally cute!

  5. Very cute card. That set is on my “must have” list.

Leave a Reply

