And the winners are….

Just so you know, Kirsten and Katie have blog candy today. So be sure to head over to their blogs to check it out!!

Now on to the important stuff, lol! Yes, you saw that post title right! I said winners, plural! The wonderful ladies at Lizzie Anne Designs are sending a surprise to one lucky winner, and I’ve decided that blog candy was so much fun that I would draw another person and send a surprise set, too!!

The first number that random.org drew at about 10:15 EST was:

Here are your random numbers:

21

 Timestamp: 2008-07-08 02:14:02 UTC

That comment matches this post:

21. Victoria – July 7, 2008[Edit]
I’m soled to see the Rockin’ Holiday set. And I might have to make a play at Garden Isle too -)Great card. I’ll have to do that challenge for sure.

The second number is:

Here are your random numbers:

90

 Timestamp: 2008-07-08 02:19:27 UTC

Which is this comment:

90. Shannon Roberts – July 7, 2008[Edit]
I am gonna say The Halloween ones!! I LUV Halloween!!

Congrats, ladies! Use the “contact me” option on the top the right of the page, and send me your snail mail address. I’ll pass it on the the powers that be at Lizzie Anne Designs, and your surprises will be on there way! Thanks to everyone who played – hope you all love the new stamps when you get to see them!

Leave a Reply

