Some Shopping News, and a RAK :)

)I got this sweet card in the mail, all the way from Texas. According to my dear friend who sent it to me, everything is better in Texas, lol. I wouldn’t know because I have never been there. But i do know that this card is absolutely darling! I love the colors she chose, and the layout. I think I’m going to have to borrow it 🙂

In other exciting shopping news, Lizze Anne Designs has two exciting announcements today. First, they now carry Nestabilities! Second, all shipping in the US is now a flat rate of $5.00!!!! How much does that rock?? So quick, go stock up — you know you need some stuff! (I’m off to order some Nestabilities, myself – don’t tell DH!)

3 Responses

  1. It IS lovely – those colours are fab. Strange how the card is the normal size though: I thought EVERYTHING was bigger in Texas. Perhaps it shrank when it crossed the border?

  2. love your colors here sweets!!! easy peasy layout as well, i’m all over easy lately…

    i am tagging you so if you wanna play come check my blog for details!!!

  3. Your RAK is so pretty, Taylor!! Love it!!

Leave a Reply

