A Lahbstahgram!!

A Lahbstahgram!How darling is this???????? I mean it – this card could not be any cuter, I swear! An otter-ish friend of mine sent it to me, and out of courtesy to her I will simply refer to her as Muddy Otter. If you are an SCS junkie (like I am!) you know who she is!

I recently ran across a adorable journal with a lobster on the front of it. And knowing of my otter friend’s affinity for lobsters, i simply had to send it to her. And this amazing creation was my thank you note!!! He originally had two eyes, I promise – but DD was so fascinated by the card one becam a casualty of the tug-of-war we had over the card.

This one is defintely going on the wall in my stamp room. And will never come down!

3 Responses

  1. What a wonderful card!

  2. OMG! That is so stinkin’ adorable!

  3. Lucky for you to get such a cute card!! 😉

Leave a Reply

