Mail from across the pond!

Bonjour...the sequelI was thrilled to find this beauty in my mailbox this week – it came all the way from England! My dear friend Helen made it. A while ago, she featured it on her blog, All Things Stampy. You can see that post by clicking here – she gives all of the details about the card. She did a series of cards similar to this – this one happens to be called Bonjour…the Sequel.

If you’ve not had a chance to visit her blog before, I highly recommend it! She makes the most fabulous things. And Helen is THE queen of distressing! I always love her color combos, and her layouts. She is great inspiration, I tell you!

Tomorrow I will share the card that Bonjour…the Sequel inspired me to make. It really looks nothing like this one at all – completely different colors and layout.  But I did get my ideas here – so thanks Helen! And thanks for the card – it is beautiful!!!!!

One Response

  1. I’m blushing here!!!!!

Leave a Reply

