Wild Kind of Garden

I made this Sunday for the Featured Stamper Challenge. I was instantly struck by how simply gorgeous Dawnsing’s original card was – wowza! You can see her card here – please take the time to drool over it! I favorited a bunch of her cards, and totally plan to case more of them.

On my version, I changed the stamps, the cardstock colors, the layout, and left off the brads. I do feel like I still captured the simplicity of her original design. And that is really something I love – the elegance of the design!

This is another short post, and I apologize. But I am overwhelmed at work, and can barely keep up. Sorry to be so brief again! have a wonderful day, and thanks for stopping by!

 

Stamps: One of a Kind, Watercolor Garden, Terrific Tulips
Paper: Soft Sky, Very Vanilla
Ink: Wild Wasabi, River Rock, Groovy Guava
Accessories: Key Tag Punch, Boho Blossom Punch, Sakura glitter pen, dimensionals
One Response

  1. This is so fresh and beautiful!! I love the colors and dimension of your flowers!!

Leave a Reply

