For Our Daycare Teachers

This card is for DD’s daycare teachers – I made one for each of them. Well, technically she has one teacher, ans an afternoon helper, but the other teachers and the director just dote on her. So I thought that they deserved a card for Mother’s Day, too – because they watch out for my munchkin when I cannot.

I used Funky Florals, from LAD. My color schem is Wild Wasabi, YoY  Yellow, and Whisper White. It’s a pretty simple card, because I had to make 6 of them last night and didn’t start until 9:00. My goal was clean and simple — how’d I do?

I have to hurry to get ready for work, so I will edit this post later and add more details 🙂

2 Responses

  1. I love it! It’s so fresh and springy!

  2. I love your yellow blooms!! They look great popped up like you have them!! Fun and pretty card!!

Leave a Reply

