Out for delivery!!

My huge box of goodies from Stampin’ Up is out for delivery! Yay!!!

I cannot wait to get home and get my hands on them!!!!

In other fun news, I discovered a fabulous new blog this morning. I was cruiing the SCS gallery, and came across this card, titled My Little Pooch, by Cindy Haffner. It is a style of card called a “reverse topper”, and I immediately flipped over it! She linked to Melanie Muenchinger’s blog, Hands, Head, and Heart, and it is just filled with great stuff! Where on earth have I been that I missed this fabulous blog from one of SCS’s original Dirty Girls?? Melanie has a tutorial for the reverse topper card posted here – check it out!

I will certainly be making a card using this tutorial with my new goodies tonight, so look for the post tomorrow! And thanks again fo rbeing so patient while I have taken some time off to get a new power cord and nurse my family back to from the flu. I can’t wait to get back to stamping!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

