I splurged…

I placed a Stampin’ Up order today! Yippee!! Well, to be precise, it is like my third try for the same order – it kept disappearing from OEX after I’d submit it. Anyway, new goodies are on the way to me — new sets, a new supply of the In Colors cardstock, some SAB sets…I can’t wait!

Hopefully this will be just the push I need to get myself back in my stamp room after this little hiatus! Between the flu, the kidney stones, and the power cord incident, my house has just been turned upside down recently.

See you soon with new projects!

2 Responses

  1. New goodies area always a good ‘pick me up’! Can’t wait to see what you have in store!

  2. Yay!!! Can’t wait to see what you make! 🙂

Leave a Reply

