It’s not too exciting, but hey – it’s a new post!!

Here is another in the four-card set I made for a friend. Same image (so, oviously, same technique for it, lol). If you missed it, here is a link to the other post. Same color scheme – Creamy Caramel, Sage Shadow, Not Quite nacy, and Basic Grey Periphery dp. I did add a couple of Not Quite Navy brads to one side of the image. And on the Creamy Caramel base, I swiped the ink pad over it to add some depth and color.

I probably should have been doing some stamping while the internet has been down, so I could have fun things to share. But truth be told, I haven’t. I’ve been reading, and laying on the couch wishing these kidney stones would go away. The wishing isn’t really working for me, though.

I have also squeezed in way more quality time with the family (faaaamawee, as my daughter calls us), so that has been nice. When the internet first went down, I was totally having withdrawals. But it was a refreshing change of pace, and a great reminder that I don’t need to be glued to this laptop all the time!!

One Response

  1. Another masterpiece, Taylor! 🙂

Leave a Reply

