A Major Overhaul….

I have decided to reorganize my stamp space, completely. Yikes. But hopefully, in the end, it will be wonderful. It functions pretty well now. And if I had the budget, I’d buy some new furniture (cubes and shelves) – but I don’t! So I’m gonna spend some quality time making my space work better for me, work better for my stamp space -roomie (DD – she loves to hang out in there), and somehow make my monster elliptical machine more accessible. And then maybe I’ll use it regularly!

So you might not see new uploads for a few days. I’m finishing up a project for my dad, as well. But I do have things to upload – just no time to do it! Thanks for being patient!

2 Responses

  1. It feels SO GOOD to get organized 😀 I did this not long ago for the very same reason as you…it does make a difference when you can see and use everything you have. I found things I had forgotten I even owned! Have fun re-organizing:)

  2. Good luck with the overhaul!! I need to as well. Putting it off. 😉

Leave a Reply

