One Card, Two Challenges!

The mailman was kind enough to bring me my new stamps from Lizzie Anne Designs on Friday!!! They got here SUPER fast! One of my favorites is this sentiment, Good Cheer. Cute, isn’t it?? When I saw this week’s Limited Supply Challenge – to highlight a sentiment and some patterned/designer paper, I just KNEW what I was going to do! I am excited that I was able to use Beate’s Weekend Sketch for this card too – I always feel like I’ve accomplished something when I can work multiple challenges in for a card.

This card came together really easily. I love this Basic Grey Fruitcake Collection dp, so I paired the vintage ornaments tag with a piece from the Mellow collection and a piece from the Infuse collection. I bought all the paper at Paper Manor, which is a great new store I’ve discovered!

Supplies: Stamps – Lizzie Anne Designs – Good Cheer; Paper – Naturals Ivory, Always Artichoke, Basic Grey dp (Mellow, Infuse, Fruitcake); Ink – Old Olive, Pretty in Pink, Close to Cocoa; Accessories – circle scissors, corner tag punch, crop-a-dile, large eyelets, organdy ribbon, primas, stickles, dimensionals

2 Responses

  1. Pretty card for Beate’s challenge! I love the papers, colors, and how you did the eyelets and ribbon! Love the sentiment too!

  2. taylor…this is a gorgeous card! i also love your new blog layout! so pretty!

Leave a Reply

