I’m A Runner-Up!!!!!!

So, I got a little brave and entered Lindsey’s (jacksonbelle) Lizzie Anne Designs contest on her blog. Yikes – I’ve never entered a contest before!! I used this card:

It is my very first Lizzie Anne stamp – well, two stamps actually. From their Simply Singles Line. I LOVE THEM! I have a thing for fairies, and when I saw this cutie I knew I had to have it! Anyway, Lindsey announced the winners on her blog today, and I was so surprised to be on the list of winners! Some awesome cards were submitted – be sure to go to read the post and see all of the amazing creations!

And thanks for the fun challenge Lindsey!

5 Responses

  1. Congratulations Taylor! That’s awesome! Beautiful card!

  2. What a beautiful card, I can see why it was picked! Congrats Taylor!!

  3. Congrats Taylor!! Your card is absolutely darling!!! Thank you so much for sending it in! 🙂

  4. Congratulations, Taylor! Great job with the card…it’s so pretty!

  5. Congratulations! Your card is awesome!

Leave a Reply

