Birthday Bella

Here is my super quickie bella card for a birthday I forgot. I used my new favorite bella – Winobella – from Stampingbella.com. The dp, from Prima’s Lucid collection, is double sided so easy to match up. I colored the bella with WWC and a blender pen. I put some Crystal Effects on the wine glasses and bottle, for a bit of shine. Today’s Ways to Use It Challenge was to break out your stylus, so I dug out my old Fiskars embossing templates and put some flowers and vines around three sides of the bella.  Then I sanded them with a sanding block. The card base is Ruby Red, and the mat behind the bella is Chocolate Chip.

3 Responses

  1. Just beautiful! Love it!

  2. This is so pretty! Love the papers and big flower…and that Bella is just too cute!

  3. LOVE it!!!!

Leave a Reply

