The Sweetest Flower in the World

I know I normally don’t post pictures of my family, but I’m just so darn proud of my DD for being the sweetest little flower girl ever that I had to share this. She was so adorable in he little dress, and so well behaved. DH and I walked her down the aisle together, so that was a sweet and touching family moment. At the reception, we changed her into a too cute party dress and she danced the night away.

 There are moments when I look at my wonderful daughter and am overwhelmed with love and pride – I cannot believe someone so amazing belongs to me.  I just don’t know what I’d do without her!!

 In this picture, she is standing on the golf course, watching the photographer take pictures of the rest of the wedding party. Patiently waiting her turn fo a photo op. She loves her some camera time!!

Thanks for indulging me in a little “mom moment”!!!!

In this picture she and DH are wandering around the church before the wedding, looking for “Aunt Queenie” – who DD just adores.

And here is my little sweetie in her party dress, dancing away. She charmed everyone at the wedding – what a little honey!!!!!

9 Responses

  1. Oh, Taylor…Your daughter is adorable! How sweet!

  2. How precious she is! You are very lucky! 🙂

  3. she is adorable!

  4. Sooooo sweet!!!!!

  5. How adorable! I can see why you’d want to share! Your daughter is a beauty.

  6. Awww! How cute! 🙂

  7. Oh…what a sweetie! She looks like a little angel!

  8. She’s adorable! You have every right to be proud!

  9. Taylor she is so adorable!

Leave a Reply

