All Occasion Notes

I made some all occasion notecards last night – good for thank-yous, thinking of yous, birthdays, whatevers. It took me forever to come up with something I liked – I started out with one set of colors, switched to another partway through, added the embossing at the last second, the Primas were an afterthought. But I like how they turned out!

Supplies: Paper: SU Sage Shadow (base), Not Quite Navy, Bordering Blue Ink: SU Classic Not Quite Navy Stamps: Rhonna Farrar Swirls v. 1 Accessories: Ribbon from Starlit Studio (link at right), Primas, Ribbon buckle from Joanns.com, SU NQN brads, SU Horizontal Slot Punch

3 Responses

  1. These cards are beautiful! Very elegant! 😀 Love the buckles…great touch.

  2. Hi. I just tagged you (see the 5/9 post on my blog).

    I just found your blog and I love your cards!

  3. Terrific creation!

Leave a Reply

