I Guess I Should Get Started…..

Well, I (in a moment of insanity) agreed to make 200 thank you notes for SIL’s wedding. Her invitations have gone out, so I probably ought to get off my rear end and get to work. She has a shower this Saturday, so I figured I’d deliver them then. Guess how many I’ve done?

 NONE.

I have the paper (Whisper White and Pretty in Pink), some EP (Soft Subtles), ink (silver and soft subtles) ribbon (pink and white organdy), my Cuttlebug, and some thoughts on stamps….but it’s all in perfect new condition!! Why can’t I be like Mary Poppins and sing a cute song and have it all come together magically???

Anyway, expect some samples this week. Hopefully at least one tonight! Sorry for the slow updates!

2 Responses

  1. thankfully to meet emily post guidelines, you have until a year after the wedding to get thank you notes out.

    You have PLENTY of time! ;0)

    can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  2. Sheesh – haven’t you done those thank yous yet!? 😉

Leave a Reply

