Anyone have a tissue?

Ever have those days where something that you usually deal with very well hits you like a ton of bricks, and you just want to go curl up on the couch? Welcome to my day. All I want to do is go home, put on comfy pj’s, and snuggle on the couch with my DD. Alas, I am stuck at work until 4:00. DH and DD are meeting me here so we can go run errands this evening. Normally I’d leave at 3:00, and get a little over an hour of stamp time for myself. Oh well. At least I get to be with my family!

My Bind-It-All should arrive tomorrow, so that’s exciting. I ordered Papertreyink stamps yesterday. And I am placing an SU order tonight, or maybe this afternoon. I love new goodies.

Well, I’ll upload a new card later tonight – I have to make one first! Thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses

  1. I’m sorry Taylor. I never should have brought it up.
    😦

  2. hugs to you.

    if it makes you feel any better, i’ll ship you my mother. ;0)

Leave a Reply

