Well, I Started to Stamp…

I threw this card together from scraps while listening to my poor little DD cough herself to bits. As soon as I started my second card, she woke up screaming. I feel so bad for her! Working on two bottom teeth, super stuffy nose, hacking cough, fever — yuck. She’s taking it like a champ, though. So anyway, I’ll give up stamping for her tonight. And I am planning to stay home with her tomorrow. I’ll miss an important meeting, but oh well. My boss won’t mind!

I used SU Basic Black (cardstock and ink), Certainly Celery, Creamy Caramel, and oval punches. The dp is Basic Grey, Scarlett’s Letter. The primas are from several different collections – I’ll have to figure out which ones, and edit this later!

5 Responses

  1. This is wonderful in every way…the paper, the CS and those primas! Good luck to your DD!

  2. I love this! So pretty.

  3. Oooooh, very classy! I’m impressed!

  4. I love your card! Very very classy!

    Hope your daughter is feeling better.

  5. Great photos of your cards. So professional! Love both of the recent ones!!

Leave a Reply

