I Want A New Toy!!!!

I recently discovered the Bind-It-All. Holy cow!!!!I want want want absolutely have to have this little gizmo!!!! I was told by some fellow SCS’ers that Bonnie’s Best was the most awesome place to buy it. But I feel guilty for even thinking about it!! I have a Cricut, a Wishblade, a Cuttlebug (which relegated my big old Sizzix to a drawer!), a Xyron 900 (for 8.5×11 sheets, laminating, etc) and a Xyron 250. Do I need more gadgets? On the other hand, nothing I have does anything remotely similar to this little dude.  Think of all the little coaster albums I could crank out! I just don’t know what to do….or how to explain it to DH!!

Leave a Reply

