Sniff…sniff…sneeze…

Well, I’m bummed. No stamping yet this week – and it is now Thursday!!!!! Poor little DD had what I thought was the sinus ickies but it turned out to be the throw up ickies for 3 days again. So that was horrid. And now the weather is getting to me – 70 during the day, 40 at night. That means my sinuses are on strike. Uuuggghhhh the pressure! I am determined to stamp tonight, though! I was gonna last night, but DH wanted to go buy me some new clothes….and who turns that down?!?!?!?!

 So cross your fingers I can catch up on some challenges tonight!

Leave a Reply

