A Challenge A Day…..

Ok, so I am joining some other CCRAKers in a challenge amongst ourselves – do the challenge and post it on the same day for at least 14 days in a row. Yikes!! I think we are starting on Monday, but I am gonna get started today, to try and get in the habit (and get some mojo going!!) I love Jen’s challenge today – to use Bold Brights. If you want to see the details for LSC106, click here.  I already have some ideas, and am planning to use the Beautiful Beach set to make some cards for my mom. I am also planning to take some pics of my craft space to share on here – as soon as I clean up from my last adventure!!

And guess what?!?!? Wonderful hubby bought me a Wishblade, and it is out for delivery today! Yippeee!!!! What a fun weekend I am going to have! And tonight is date night — woohoo!!

4 Responses

  1. Good Luck on your challenge!

    Good to see you took the plunge and started a blog! Everything looks great!

  2. Thank you for your welcome to the forum… just had to have a nosy at your blog… I’m addicted to them lol. Hope you enjoy doing yours as much as I do. I will keep checking back to see what you are up to.

  3. Great blog!! Keep it up!

  4. Good luck on your CCRAK goal!

Leave a Reply

