Pez-A-Doodle Wednesday :)

PAD_StudioG_tbuThis Studio G card was made using the Sketch Tuesday card over at Christian Papercrafts Magazine. It was a challenging sketch for me, and I’m still not sure I love the card.

I used Studio G Stamps I purchased from Pez A Doodles Designs, stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black. The card itself is pretty simple. My base is Bordering Blue, then a layer of Lovely Lilac, then a layer of dp from a big stack of Me & My Big Ideas papers that I got for Christmas.

3 Responses

  1. You did a wonderful job on this hun!!!!

    Hope you are having a very nice day!!!!!!

    Hugs,
    Cheryl

  2. Such a pretty card!

  3. very cute taylor!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

