InStyle Stamps Wednesday Challenge!

ISS_Ariel_tbuThis is Ariel, a digital image from InStyle Stamps. Isn’t she adorable? I sized her large, so she could be the main focus of my summer themed card.

She is colored with Copics, and then I painted Shimmerz on her top and he tail. So she is quite sparkly in real life!

I didn’t do much else, except use little bubble self adhesive thingies in the corner. I had some random dp that reminded me of the ocean, so I used that. My card base is River Rock, and my matting layer is Blue Bayou.

Head over to the Instyle Stamps blog for all of the details on our challenge, what the prize is for playing along, and how you can get in on the action! Also visit the blogs of the other Design Divas – their links are on the right sidebar.

2 Responses

  1. love this card – she’s so cute!

  2. Wow! Your colouring is amazing!! Fab job!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

